• Terrance Ferguson
    G, Oklahoma City Thunder

    The Thunder released their 2018 Summer League roster Thursday, headlined by second year guard Terrance Ferguson.

    Along with Ferguson, the only players who played for the Thunder during 2017-18 are guard P.J. Dozier and center Dakari Johnson. Thunder draft picks Devon Hall and Kevin Hervey are both on the roster and Hamidou Diallo is expected to join the official roster soon. Diallo was a draft-night trade and it cannot be finalized until Friday. The only two other non-rookies who did not play for the Thunder are Daniel Hamilton and journeyman guard Phil Pressey. Awudu Abass, Deonte Burton, Michael Carrera, Justin Leon, Richard Solomon and Rashawn Thomas round out the roster.

    Source: Brett Dawson on Twitter